

ILLINOIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY **School of Applied Technology**



Educational Excellence Award

has been awarded to

Carl Robert Carlson Jeremy Robert Hajek Maurice E. Dawson Raymond E. Trygstad William P. Lidinsky

in recognition of their outstanding achievement as educators who have made extraordinary contributions to advance education within their field in the university, the nation, and the world.



Dean, IIT School of Applied Technology